Round One Division One Banner Loosers

Final Femme Round One – Division One

Welcome to the start of the 2019 Final Femme Competition! We are very excited to bring back this event and cannot wait to see who will win! Today marks the start of round one where you the fans will have the opportunity to vote for all of your favorite stars to see who will advance to the next round. Round one will run until March 25th at 10 AM ET. So don’t wait, hurry and cast your votes!

Division One

Abigail Mac

Blair Williams

Who Wins?

Keisha Grey

Asa Akira

Who Wins

AJ Applegate

Gia Derza

Who Wins?

Cherie DeVille

Riley Steele

Who Wins?

Alexis Fawx

Megan Rain

Who Wins?

Mia Malkova

Stormy Daniels

Who Wins?

Jessica Drake

Jada Stevens

Who Wins?

Anna Bell Peaks

Aidra Fox

Who Wins?

Don’t forget to vote for all of your favorite stars, cast your votes for division two, division three and division four! You can view the Final Femme Bracket here!

You may also like