2017 XRCO Award Winners

Angela White and Eva Lovia hosted the 33rd Annual XRCO Awards on Thursday night in Hollywood. The awards show, which started in 1985, is reserved exclusively for industry members. Once a year people working in the adult industry are asked to submit their own nominations and place their votes on categories that they feel qualified to vote for.  Awards were given out for best release, best actress, best director, female and male performer of the year, new starlet and more. Here’s a select list of the winners:

Best Release: Preacher’s DaughterWicked Pictures

Best Parody: Suicide Squad XXX: An Axel Braun ParodyWicked Comix 

Best Gonzo Movie: Natural BeautiesVixen

Best Girl/Girl Series: Angela Loves WomenAGW Entertainment 

Best Ethnic Series: Black & WhiteBlacked

Best Director (Features): Brad Armstrong

Best Director (Non-Features): Greg Lansky

Best Actress: Kleio ValentienSuicide Squad XXX: An Axel Braun ParodyWicked Comix

Best Actor: Tommy Pistol Suicide Squad XXX: An Axel Braun ParodyWicked Comix 

Best Lesbian Performer: Shyla Jennings

Female Performer Of The Year: Adriana Chechik

Male Performers Of The Year: Mick Blue

New Starlet: Elsa Jean

MILF Of The Year: Cherie DeVille

Mainstream Adult Media Favorite: Julia Ann

See the full list of winners here.


You may also like

Create an account & get 15 Free Minutes of Pay Per View time to watch any of our On Demand streaming videos.

Your Account also entitles you to exclusive Discounts & Sales, Coupons & Promotions plus free previews, trailers, product reviews & more.

Create Account