AE Films Scores Two XRCO Nominations

When a movie scores an XRCO nomination, you know that it’s gotten the full endorsement of the adult entertainment critical establishment. Two works from the AE Films label have nabbed this prestigious honor: The One I Lust and Jay’s POV! The winners will be announced April 27th. “We are all very excited about this year’s show,” XRCO’s Dirty Bob said of the ceremony. “Angela White is going to be an amazing co-host and it will be a great night. Evan Stone will once again be at the helm for the Hall of Fame portion of the show.”

View the full list of nominees here.

Steve Holmes – Best Actor (The One I Lust)


Best POV Series (Jay’s POV)